Free Shipping Above Rs 1000 in India
d
August 7, 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Pragati
Quick service time, and the quality of Rudraksha is very good. I have purchased few from local gems stores and they have charged me very high price. On rudraksham.com I got the original rudraksha in very low price and good quality. The beads are natural without any doubt.
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Rahul
Dear Neerja Madam, I just want to thank you for the Rudraksha.Today, my bead has arrived at (1:05 pm)!!! .I am so impress, because,my product was neatly pack. Also, your product is so real, and the bead is perfect.Thank you very much.I got the beads and the mala to my satisfaction. I wish you all the best and will surely recommend you to my friends.Thanks lot received the parcel in good condition and they are very beautiful liked it. Your service has been wonderful, friendly and kind and I am very grateful.Once again Thank You!!!!!!!!
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Balakrishnan cv
Dear Neerja, thank you for your prompt reply to my email. I am immediately ordering another lucky charm from you so that I may have the full effect of the mantra and the old beads I will keep in my cash box. Are there any other restrictions as to the wearing of the locket - at the time of toilet, bath, intercourse etc? I find the matterof the missing mantra fascinating and it was well worth the price of the first locket to have first hand experience of such a mystical matter. Let me also take this opportunity to congratulate you on the way you are conducting this site and doing business on it. Most professional and very quick, prompt and courteous service. I wish you all the best.
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Homi Captain
Dear Neerja, Thanks a ton, friend. Yes , finally I have. I had to do quite a bit of running around for it, though. I had to go in and collect the parcel instead of getting the delivery at home. But ,all that was o.k when I saw the mala inside. Honestly ,
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sudhi
Thank you very much, this act was very thoughtful. My husband(he is Wesley Johnson) has ordered one for me this morning along with a locket. I would just like to say that I am very impressed with how great you treat your customers. The service you provide is always extremly profesional yet with a touch of human kindness. Lord Shiva must be greatly pleased with the wonderful service you are doing. So thank you very much,
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Katy
Hello Neerja, The order arrived today and everything is absolutely perfect. The Pandra-Mukhi tied onto a panchmukha mala is so incredibly beautiful and sacred that I myself felt too lowly to wear it around my neck. Instead it is being worn by Lord Shiva himself in the form a meditating Shiva Murti placed on my shrine. The size is perfect to be hung on his neck like a yogi kantha. Shiva's auspicious grace is very tangible inside this bead and it is worshipped by me as a form of Lord Shiva Pashupatinath. I also must say that I love the crystal-rudraksha necklace as well. I am saving this pretty mala to give to a ''female friend'' when the Lord chooses to bless me in this way. To make the delivery even more special you have included the sacred Parad Linga and beautiful Crystal Shiva-Nandi. These items look perfect on my shrine. The sacred crystal is to remind Lord Shiva of the old Maharajahs of Rajasthan and their golden idols with diamond eyes. My astrologer is a Chauhan from Rajasthan a
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Goan mother
To: Ms Neerja, I would like to say a " Big Thank You " to Rudraksham and all staffs involved especially - you. Yes. you Miss Neerja. Thank you so much for the wonderful and well-coordinated arrangements and delivery and the precious items especially the Rudraksha are in perfect conditions and even if I do not have experience in dealing with Rudrasksha but I can see that it was strictly selected and beautifully made into a neckacle and the pouchs you provided was beautiful as it matches the Holy items very well. Additional, I am truly grateful to you Ms Neerja for being so patient and extremely helpful in replying all my queries Please be sure that you will hear from me very soon about my next purchase. I would also wish to ask if do you sell english books on Rudrasksha ? And I also hope to work with Rudraksham to help promote these Holy items here in my country. I will be contacting you guys pretty soon. May there be endless blessings and happiness shower upon your business and family.
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Raymond Sng
Dear Ms. Neerja I have receive my order a few days ago and I am very happy. Thank you very much. Rudraksha Collector Beads are big and very nice. Thank you
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Tadeusz Chudzian
Your Website is really to good and that we people who look out for some traditional and trusted help to solve our problems. Keep this good work and my request is to help lot more people like me. Thank you.
April 2, 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Eshwarr